Ohio Zeta Chapter’s Future Depends on You!

FaceBook  Twitter

As an alumnus, you may not have Ohio Zeta Chapter at the top of your priority list. Maybe you’ve lost touch, maybe you’ve become caught up with your job, your family and a life of your own. There are many reasons you might not be as close to the chapter as you’d like, but there’s one big reason why you should be.

Without your help, there may not be an Ohio Zeta Chapter.

Think back to your time at PDT Ohio State; the pledging, initiation, the social events, the traditions and the brothers you still keep in touch with. Without alumni contributions, none of that would have been possible for you, just like without your contribution, it won’t be available for future generations of Ohio Zeta Chapter brothers.

Don’t let the years of traditions die out. Make a contribution to the future of PDT Ohio State today and help future generations cultivate friendship, acquire a high degree of mental culture and attain a high standard of morality.

So far, we’ve only raised $6,696.80 towards our $20,000 goal. We’re about a third of the way to our goal, but there’s still time to change that! Thank you to those who have already contributed to the 2015-16 annual fund:

Ohio Zeta Legacy Society ($1,000+)
Patrick Hylant 1970

Founder`s Circle ($500 - $999.99)
Darren Hissong 1984

1848 Society ($250 - $499.99)
Richard Secrist 1950
John Schoedinger 1964
Leland Moree 1981

1942 Iuka Ave Society ($194.20)
George Jonson 1956
Daniel Winzeler 1956
Philip Brewer 1958
Wellington Roemer 1959
Nicholas Zettler 1961
Glenn Baker 1963
Nelson Embrey 1963
J. Mullen 1976
Jeffrey Dahl 1982
Richard Delaney 1982
John Jacobs 1984
Steven Julian 1989

Azure Club ($100 - $194.19)
Paul Warnick 1927
Richard Desmond 1950
A Smith 1952
James Hartley 1957
John Zettler 1960
David Howe 1962
Robert Liggett 1962
Randy Thrasher 1964
Patrick Fahey 1971
Charles Hendrickson 1973
David Priestley 1978
Marcus Presar 1979
David Lickovitch 1984
David Ross 1989
John Urbancic 1992

Argent Club ($50-$99.99)
Thomas Holton 1964
Jerry Hainen 1965
Jay Lee 1968
James List 1972
G Gano 1973
Thomas Hulme 1981
Shannon Shinaberry 1991

Jay Achenbach 1978